Loading...


Contatti


Nello
Mazzer

Titolare n.mazzer@demapubblicita.com

Gianantonio
Zanette

Commerciale g.zanette@demapubblicita.com

Marco
Furlan

Commerciale marco.furlan@demapubblicita.com

Riccardo
Collalto

Resp. Grafico riccardo@demapubblicita.com

Riccardo
Collalto

Resp. Sala Stampa riccardo@demapubblicita.com

Luca
Mazzer

Resp. Produzione prod.dema@gmail.com

Giuliano
Mazzer

Resp. Installazioni Esterne info@demapubblicita.com

Elena
Sartor

Resp. Amministrazione amministrazione@demapubblicita.com

Paolo
Mazzer

Ufficio Acquisti acquisti@demapubblicita.com

Violeta
Crasan

Logistica logistica@demapubblicita.com

Lara
Pumo

Centralino info@demapubblicita.com


Telefono + 39 0438 430500
Fax + 39 0438 430877
Email info@demapubblicita.com

Indirizzo
Via Ungheresca Sud, 22
31020 San Vendemiano - Treviso, Italia

Orari di apertura
Lun-Ven: 8.00 - 12.00 / 14.00 - 18.00
Sabato chiuso